Looking for serious advice about relationship with a bargirl

Looking for serious advice about how to proceed with a bargirl that I am in a relationship with.

I have a lot of experience traveling in South East Asia (I work in China), and have been to Pattaya on numerous occasions. On my previous trips I never fell for any girl, and restricted myself to only meeting each girl once.

In August of this year I again visited Pattaya. One night I started chatting with a bar girl, 33. Lovely genuine smile, and not pushy for drinks. Eventually she asked if I had Line or Whatsapp. I said both and asked for her Whatsapp. She said no, Line is better (which for some reason made me suspicious). She later messaged me saying she went to a club with friends, and asked if I wanted to see her. I said that if she is looking for a customer then she is wasting her time with me (I felt genuinely interested in her, and did not want to end up in a situation where I would be paying to see her. I have no problem paying for ST). I suggested that we could meet for a coffee before work the next day. We instead met two days later when she had a day off. We had a great time together. At the end of the evening I asked her if she needed money to stay with me. She said yes, I asked how much, she said how much you can? I told her that I’m interested in her but that I am not interested in ST time with her. She then said she wants to stay with me, no money involved.

She stayed every night for the next 9 nights. Eventually it was time for me to go to Bangkok for a few days, and I decided to barfine her so she could come (5 days). We had a great time, no money involved (of course I paid for drinks/food etc). During this time she also video called her family and introduced me to them. She asked me if in the future I would like to go to Buriram with her for some days. I said yes.